PluginFox mission is to offer all the audio software you know and love, at great prices, with the best possible service. We also aim to showcase smaller software brands to give their products the limelight amongst the big hitters.

My Audio Studio is affiliated with PluginFox and buy using the following links may grant commissions (which will not effect the price for you)

Toontrack EZDrummer 2 + Free EZX Expansion

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?

View Deal

50% off Chromaphone 3 & Sound Packs

Ends November 20th 11:59PM PST / Nov 21st 2:59AM EST

WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?

View Deal

83% off Xpand 2

Ends November 8th 11:59PM PST / Nov 9th 2:59AM EST

WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?

View Deal

69% off Transfuser 2

Ends November 8th 11:59PM PST / Nov 9th 2:59AM EST

WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?

View Deal

33% off Camelot 2.0

Ends November 15th 11:59PM PST / Nov 16th 2:59AM EST

WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?

View Deal

Audiomodern 25% off Opacity II

Ends December 6th 8:59AM PST / 11:59AM EST

WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?

View Deal