Observant Sound District Zero Vol.1


63 Cyberpunk Presets for Massive

Observant Sound


“District Zero” is a Massive preset pack designed to bring you the wonderfully dystopian genre of Cyberpunk.
Each preset is meticulously designed to be a great addition or carrying element in any music project that needs a bit of dystopian oomph, Bladerunner-esque dread or psychological discomfort.
8 pre-configured Macros allow for easy exploration and manipulation of the presets, unlocking totally new sounds, and for effortless development over time.


9 Bass, 4 Leads, 10 Pads, 6 Plucks, 13 Sequences, 6 Percussion, 7 Multiple Purpose, 8 Fx

Requires “Massive” by Native Instruments


Observant Sound

Observant Sound


Product categories

Go to Top